Maryland Mortgage Program Announces New Loan and Down Payment Assistance Products... LEARN MORE!

Contact Us

Office of the Executive Director

Title/Description Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Executive Director D. Nicholson 1434 dnicholson@stmaryshousing.org
Administrative Coordinator A. Jones 1434 ajones@stmaryshousing.org

Rental Assistance Program

 

Title/Description Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Program Manager T. Scriber 1405 tscriber@stmaryshousing.org
Administravtive Assistant A. Palmer 1405 apalmer@stmaryshousing.org
Senior Housing Specialist J. Ortiz 1437 jortiz@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist L. Plank 1429 lplank@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist T. Wheeler 1430 twheeler@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist L. Doss 1403 ldoss@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist C. Gipson 1402 cgipson@stmaryshousing.org
Office Specialist II D. Rothwell 1400 drothwell@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist – Inspector J. Wims 1441 jwims@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist – Port Out D. Kidwell 1440 dkidwell@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist – Income Discrepancy M. Williams 1401 mwilliams@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist – Family Self-Sufficient C. High 1421 chigh@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist – Port In, Homeownership, Patuxent Woods B. Lee 1432 blee@stmaryshousing.org

Fiscal Department

Title/Description Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Accounting Supervisor T. Mayor 1435 tmayor@stmaryshousing.org
Senior Housing Specialist B. Midkiff 1425 bmidkiff@stmaryshousing.org
Fiscal Specialist III M. Butchko 1426 mbutchko@stmaryshousing.org

Community Development Program

Title/Description Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Grant Specialist TBA

Maintenance Department

Title/Description Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Maintenance Supervisor C. Stacy 1439 cstacy@stmaryshousing.org

The Housing Authority of St. Mary’s County, Maryland

21155 Lexwood Drive, Suite C
Lexington Park, MD 20653
Phone: 301-866-6590
Fax: 301-737-7929
MD Relay Svc.: 711 or 1-800-735-2258 (V/TTY)
Hours
8am-5pm Monday – Friday
Walk-In Case Management Services are available 9am-4pm Monday & Wednesday, only
Case Management Services are available 9am-4pm Tuesday & Friday, by appointment only

Note: STS will provide service to this location upon request.

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending