Program Divisions

Office of the Executive Director

Title Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Executive Director D. Nicholson 1434 dnicholson@stmaryshousing.org
Administrative Coordinator A. Jones 1434 ajones@stmaryshousing.org

Rental Assistance Program

Title Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Program Manager T. Scriber 1427 tscriber@stmaryshousing.org
Senior Housing Specialist J. Ortiz 1437 jortiz@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist A. Barnes 1438 abarnes@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist C. High 1421 chigh@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist D. Kidwell 1440 dkidwell@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist B. Lee 1432 blee@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist L. Plank 1429 lplank@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist T. Showalter 1430 tshowalter@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist M. Thompson 1405 mthompson@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist M. Williams 1401 mwilliams@stmaryshousing.org
Housing Specialist C. Gipson 1402 cgipson@stmaryshousing.org
Office Specialist II D. Rothwell 1400 drothwell@stmaryshousing.org
Inspector C. Fenwick 1441 cfenwick@stmaryshousing.org

Fiscal Department

Title Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Accounting Supervisor T. Mayor 1435 tmayor@stmaryshousing.org
Senior Housing Specialist B. Midkiff 1425 bmidkiff@stmaryshousing.org
Fiscal Specialist III M. Butchko 1426 mbutchko@stmaryshousing.org

Community Development Program

Title Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Grant Specialist S. Hall 1436 shall@stmaryshousing.org
Resource Specialist S. Johnson 1433 sjohnson@stmaryshousing.org

Maintenance Department

Title Name Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Maintenance Supervisor C. Stacy 1439 cstacy@stmaryshousing.org